Posted on

BaGG Setlst – July 16, 2014

Bondage-a-Go-Go
July 16, 2014: Ladies Night

Tomas Diablo
Cerrone – Supernature
Samantha Fox – I Wanna Have Some Fun
Technotronic – Pump Up the Jam
Ayria – The Gun Song
Battery – Betrayal 3.0
Snake River Conspiracy – Breed
Sneaker Pimps – Spin Spin Sugar
the Creatures – Pluto Drive
Siobhan Fahey – She’s Lost Control
Margaret Berger – I Feed You My Love
Lorde – Royals /REQUEST
Serena Ryder – Stompa
Anne McCue – Hangman
Garbage – #1 Crush /REQUEST
CJ Bolland – Sugar is Sweeter
the Genitorturers – I Touch Myself
Lords of Acid – I Sit on Acid
Zombie Girl – We Are the Ones
M.I.A. – $10
Lady Sovereign – Love Me or Hate Me
the Ting Tings – That’s Not My Name /REQUEST

Damon
Soft Cell – Tainted Love
Florence and the Machine – Dog Days
Amy Winehouse – Rehab
the Ramones – Pet Semetery
Ladytron – Destroy Everything You Touch /REQUEST
Robyn and Röyksopp – Do It Again
Icona Pop – I Love It
Blue – Boys and Girls
Marilyn Manson – The Beautiful People
Nine Inch Nails – Head Like a Hole
Rob Zombie – Superbeast /REQUEST
Celldweller – Disposable War Pigs
Lady Gaga – Sexxx Dreams /REQUEST
M83 – Midnight City
Muse – Supermassive Black Hole
Blaqk Audio – Stiff Kittens
Felix da Housecat – Money, Success, Fame, Glamour

Tomas Diablo
Rob Zombie – Dragula
Caravan Palace – Jolie Coquine
Combichrist – This is My Rifle /REQUEST
Knife Party – EDM Death Machine
Bodyrox feat. Luciana – Yeah Yeah /REQUEST
Robert DeLong – Global Concepts
Tim Curry – Sweet Transvestite /REQUEST
Fatboy Slim – Gangsta Trippin’
DJ Snake and Lil John – Turn Down For What
Khia – My Neck, My Back
Oasis – Wonderwall (remix)
Skrillex – Bangarang
David Bowie – Let’s Dance (remix)
Blondie – Heart of Glass
Young MC – Bust a Move

Damon
Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – Red Right Hand
Robyn – Dancing on My Own
Marilyn Manson – Personal Jesus /REQUEST
Die Antwoord – I Fink You Freaky
Glitch Mob – Becoming Harmonious /REQUEST
Harry Belafonte – Jump in the Line
Bloodhound Gang – The Bad Touch
Orgy – Blue Monday
Faderhead – TZDV
Gorillaz – Feel Good, Inc.
And One – Military Fashion Show
Peaches – Boys Wanna Be Her /REQUEST
Martin Solveig and Dragonette – Hello
Prodigy – Breathe (Zed’s Dead mix)
Britney Spears – Womanizer
VNV Nation – Control /REQIEST
the Killers – Shadowplay
Dean Grey – Boulevard of Broken Songs
the Postal Service – Such Great Heights
the Cure – Close to Me
Ke$ha – Sleazy
Le Roux – Bulletproof (remix) /REQUEST
Slayer – Raining Blood

Leave a comment